Staff

Ille-Marie Sanchez
Special Area
ilemarie.sanchez@alphacharterschool.com
Ana Ojeda
Special Area
ana.ojeda@alphacharterschool.com
Elba Nieves
Special Area
elba.nieves@alphacharterschool.com
Leonel Perez
Special Area
leonel.perez@alphacharterschool.com
Martha Uribe
Fifth Grade
martha.uribe@alphacharterschool.com
Maureen Peña
Fifth Grade
maureen.pena@alphacharterschool.com
Charmonique Scaife
Fourth Grade
charmonique.scaife@alphacharterschool.com
Janet Suarez
Fourth Grade
janet.suarez@alphacharterschool.com
Marta Castillo
Third Grade
Donna Fernandez
Third Grade
donna.fernandez@alphacharterschool.com
Elodia Santiago
Third Grade
elodia.santiago@alphacharterschool.com
Maria Cuadra
Third Grade
maria.cuadra@alphacharterschool.com
Emy Candela
Second Grade
emy.candela@alphacharterschool.com
Kathleen Blanco
Second Grade
kathleen.blanco@alphacharterschool.com
Indiana Rivera
Second Grade
indiana.rivera@alphacharterschool.com
Tabitha Recicar
First Grade
Andrea Senosiain
First Grade
andrea.senosiain@alphacharterschool.com
Maite Torres
First Grade Teacher
maite.hernandez@alphacharterschool.com
Keylis Maldonado
Keylis Maldonado
keylis.maldonado@alphacharterschool.com
Yomary Torres
Kindergarten
Mabel Trujillo
Reading Coach
mabel.trujillo@alphacharterschool.com
Kim Campbell
Curriculum Specialist
kim.campbell@alphacharterschool.com
Maria Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Claudia David
Assistant Director
Isabel Navas
Principal
isabel.navas@alphacharterschool.com